Port Leadership

Ocean Highway and Port Authority is lead by five Commissioners, elected every four years on alternating schedules. Click on each commissioner's name below to learn more.



Miriam Hill (R), Commissioner District 1

Danny Fullwood (R), Commissioner District 2

Scott Hanna(R), Commissioner District 3

Carroll Franklin (R), Commissioner District 4

Michael Cole (R), Commissioner District 5


Executive Team

Click on each person's name below to learn more.


Jeb T. Branham, OHPA Attorney


Ryan Mulligan, Registered Agent

Pierre Laporte, Accounting 


Barb Amerigan, Administrative Office Manager

Port of Fernandina Leadership
OHPA Partners

Chris Ragucci, President and CEO,

Worldwide Terminals Fernandina

Laura DiBella, Executive Director | Port Director

Nassau County Economic Development Board  Fernandina Ocean Highway and Port Authority